Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 18-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I thought I would give the online dating thing a try. If you're LDS or interested in becoming LDS shoot me an email.

In her own words

I am honest and loyal, and I expect the same from the people I date. I love to smile and enjoy a relaxed environment. I am a little shy and it takes me awhile to open up so if I seem a little standoffish don't get discouraged. I am a member of the National Guard and have been toughened up a bit by the military. I enjoy the service and plan on making it a part of my life in one way or another. I know it can be hard on my family and friends sometimes but I always think that it's those kind of sacrifices that make it honorable. I am looking for someone who can understand this and will support me in my service. I am LDS and looking for someone else who is LDS. I served a mission for the church and would love to serve again one day. However, I am not perfect, nor do I expect anyone else to be. Those are the really formal things about me. The informal things about me....I like to cuddle, l love to try new things, especially restaurants, I draw, paint, and write poetry (but only when I feel like it). I love eating outside on the porch even though I don't have any furniture out there. And I cook, but it's mostly to survive and not because I particularly enjoy cooking, however I am a pretty good cook when I get motivated. The rest of it, I guess we will just have to figure out together.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals, but I have an unpredictable schedule right now, and don't think it would be a good idea for me to have an animal.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Jolla Beach, CA


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Shows: Downton Abbey, Castle, Alias Movies: The Ghost and Mrs Muir (It's a classic)

For fun

I will give most things a try at least once. I like to keep things varied, so my activities range from hanging around the house, to road trips. I love the beach, to go four wheeling, hiking, camping, and dancing. I have recently learned to salsa.

Last read

The Ranger's Apprentice. I read juvenile fantasy books when I'm not reading text books. I love a good adventure, and some mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I really don't care about Ethnicity
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I love my religion and truly believe in it, which is why I am so adamant about dating someone of the same religion. But I am willing to be friends if you want to come to church and check it out. There is only one truth out there, lets find it.
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Associates degree No preference
Still working on the rest of my schooling