Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Reisterstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Achieve wellness

In her own words

I am originally from the Baltimore area and currently live in the Hunt Valley, MD area. I went to a private school in Baltimore, attended college in North Carolina, and worked in the Boston area in PR and Marketing for nearly six years. I found my way back to Baltimore as many people do these days! Since my move back, I've been working in PR and Marketing positions in the Baltimore area. I love pets, including cats and dogs, and currently have an adorable cat named Sherlock. Family and friends are extremely important to me, and I'm happy that they are starting to move back to this area! In terms of hobbies, I like running, skiing, cooking, traveling, going to the beach, reading, live music (love country music), movies and good food. I completed the half marathon at the Baltimore Running Festival last year. I was training for the full marathon this year but my training got derailed about ten weeks in the program due to injury :(. Oh well, there's always next year. For some people this is important, so I'd like to mention that I'm politically moderate and more spiritual than religious (although I do occasionally go to an Episcopal church with my family, especially on holidays). I follow/watch/like these famous people: -Anthony Bourdain -Erin Burnett -Bill Maher -Jack Welch -Anderson Cooper -Karen Finerman Ideally, in a partner I'd like to share some of the same interests. We don't have to see eye to eye on everything as long as we have mutual respect. I'm looking for someone who is excited about life and likes to try new things. I'd like to find someone who is a kind, caring person but also fun, funny and smart. I'm seeking a long term partnership with someone who is interested in the same kind of relationship. If you are interested in getting to know more about me and telling me about yourself, please send a friendly email ;). I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I would like pets but currently do not have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Canton and Fells Point areas in Baltimore.


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Getting up early on a Saturday and seizing the day, a good workout, a funny movie, long weekends, laughing so hard it hurts, kind people, the Ravens and the O's, visiting friends and family, planning activities, going to the NCR trail, grilling.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, traveling, reading, cooking, watching TV, going to the movies, skiing, running and yoga. I also enjoy music and singing.

Last read

I'm reading Finerman's Rules. It's a book for professional women seeking advice on business and life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
PR and Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly German and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not that religious but I can be with someone who identifies as religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Wake Forest and graduated in 2006. I studied Communication, Studio Art and took voice lessons.