Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 35 miles of Golden, CO

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When nothing goes right, go left.

In her own words

Ugggghhh, these things are so mind-numbingly similar. (I don't think that's actually a word, but it should be - so I'm going to leave it) I'll try to make this brief. I like to do all the usual Colorado things- bike, hike, ski (xc and downhill). I love a good beer and prefer a dive bar to some of the trendier places. That's probably a left-over side effect of living in the mountains for 8 years, where it is fully acceptable to go to the bar in ski pants or pajamas. On many weekends you'll still find me up in the hills enjoying some wide open spaces. I have an awesome black lab who I take with me wherever possible. Horses are my true passion in life. Though I'm currently horseless, I probably won't be for long. I like to cook, but I can't say I'm particularly talented :) I think I'm pretty laid back but I definitely have goals and aspirations that I'm working really hard for. I pushed the "reset button" on my career and moved down to Denver last year to get my MBA. I'm usually attracted to guys that know what they want and aren't afraid to go after it. While I like having some common interests, I'm also pretty independent and am not afraid to do my own thing. Let me know if you want to know more! Happy matching!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My black lab is awesome and a wonderful running, hiking, biking, skiing, and movie-watching partner. Currently horseless, but will probably get a youngin' in the next year or so.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You won't find me at the club very often. I would prefer a good brewery or even a dive bar where I can play pool or Big Buck Hunter. Happy hours are my favorite :). Otherwise, my favorite places are hiking or skiing in the woods...


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy many outdoor activities including skiing, downhill biking, riding horses, hiking, camping, etc. I also take leisure pretty seriously. Oh, and I quilt. Ha. After I wrote this, I realized it meant "things." I'm not a big things person.

For fun

I usually try to get the mountains whenever I can. My ideal day would be to go out for breakfast, hit the trail in some fashion, sit in some hot springs, and finish up with a good dinner and beers with friends.

Last read

I can't ever remember the names of books I've read. If someone asks me what I'm reading while I'm holding the book, I'll still have to turn it over to look at the cover. I just checked..."Between a Rock and a Hard Place" by Aron Ralston currently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a data analyst- exciting, I know :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree