Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing in this life is impossible with hard work behind it.

In her own words

I was raised in New jersey and partially in Puerto rico where my roots come from. Which was an amazing experience because I had a regular american life plus the chance to get to learn and know the culture of puerto ricans. it definitely made me appreciate how amazing getting to know the cultures out there. That and My family have farms over there so I was forced to pick coffee beans. Although I didnt appreciate it then but i do now. Just looking for someone to relate too. With understanding and communication. No drama. Ask for what you want, it doesn't always mean you will get it;) being patient is important. And also respecting one another and their time. Rome wasn't built in a day, so no rushing. All good things comes to those who wait. Knowing that as two people, don't forget there is a world out there to explore. So when you can, go explore it together. I like to have fun but i work hard as well. I am a certified massage therapist, so my job is to heal people. but acting is my passion. i love traveling and seeing new places when I can. I love my family and I am very passionate about everything I do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have cats, I love them but I ended up with them not by choice. My family thought I'd need some company and thought I was too busy to take care of a dog.

Favorite hot spots

So far Costa Rica has been my favorite. But I'd like to explore France and Italy further. But my next trip will be Japan or Australia:)

Favorite things

, band of horses, and anything that has and indie feel to it. Walking barefoot when I can- I love how grounded I feel with sand and grass touching my bare feet.

For fun

Beach, riding my hipster bike. Going and explore new things. Concerts. And getting massages often.

Last read

I'm an actor so it was probably a script. but i do appreciate a good book when it comes along.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Massage Therapist/Healer. Not to mention Im also an actress
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree