Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
To the world you may be one person but to one person you may be the world.

In her own words

When I am not working I love to volunteer. I try to incorporate my volunteering with outdoor activities. I think it is important to give back because you never know if you will be in need of a little help one day. I really like to spend time outside and go to the mountains for little mini vacations on the weekends. Summer is my favorite time of the year because I love hiking, camping, and pool side barbeques. I also like to snowboard in the winter. I have to admit that i am not very good but i am really trying to improve. I will be busy on Sundays because of Football! So I hope you can come and enjoy the game....oh by the way I am a Steelers fan. But I love the game and I will cheer for my guys team as long as the Steelers are not playing them. I have a very large Italian family and they are all amazing! We are incredibly loud and opinionated but we love everyone. As soon as I bring a friend to meet them they automatically are adopted by my grandmother. I am very close to my family and I talk to most of them on a daily basis. I have very stong family values so it is important that I meet someone who feels the same way. I am always making jokes and I am super sarcastic. I love to make jokes and I am ok having people give me a hard time too, dont dish it if you cant take it lol. I figure if you keep people laughing you are sure to have a great time! I am extreemly motivated to reach all of my professional and personal goals. I am looking for someone who is also motivated and will help push me. I really just want to meet new people who have the same intrests as me and see where it goes. I figure if I dont get "the one" out of this atleast I will meet some new intresting people and maybe make some new friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Corgi named Francesca or Franny for short.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver, Breckenridge, Vail, Winter Park. I loved Catilina Island in California, it was the best vaccation I have ever taken!


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I really love to snowboard, hike, white water rafting, and camping, and golf. I do not watch TV that much. I spend all day in front of a computer so I like to get outside as much as possible.

For fun

When I am not working or doing homework I love to spend time outside. I love going up to the mountains and enyojying the Colorado weather.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been in banking for the past 7 years. I currently work in Denver in Commercial Banking.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am actually Italian....I never see a box for that :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I understand that religion is a personal prefrence.
Languages: English, German, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I received my Associates in September. I am currently working twords my Bachelors Degree in Business Finance at CSU. I am also looking in to MBA Programs to start next year.