Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Arizona State University, AZ, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 50 miles of Tempe, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
tired of being hurt, you get it all or nothing at all.

In her own words

My name is Jessica and I am not great at describing myself but I will do my best, but before I do that I just want to say that if you aren't looking for an actual relationship or if you cannot accept me for who I am then you can just move on to the next profile :). I am half Argentinian and half Puerto Rican, but I do not speak Spanish. I would like to learn and speak if fluently as soon as possible! I am the youngest of three and have been working since I was 16. I am ready to retire ;) . I am hardworking and everything I own I bought myself. I am putting myself through school as well. I have never been much of a “partier,” maybe it's because I always work early in the morning, but I like to occasionally enjoy a night out on the town. I would rather hang out at a pub-ish setting than a club, can't stand trying to speak over the music! I love going to the movies and enjoy a wide range of them. I do not own many but my collection goes from Star Wars to Transformers to The Hangover to Last Kiss to Valentines Day to Lord of the Rings... Like I said, a wide range! I am looking for someone I can connect with who is honest and faithful. Being romantic, cuddly, trustworthy, humorous (we may not get along if you aren't!), loving, caring, responsible, reliable, supportive, and forgiving will help win me over. Having a healthy relationship with your family and being family oriented is always nice. I like to travel and dine out so if you did too, that would be great! Five years from now I see myself having found my lifelong partner already, my husband. Possibly have my first child by then and be settled down in a town I am in love with. Beautiful scenery is a must! :) If you aren't looking for a relationship or are still involved with an ex... don't waste my time or yours :) If you have any questions just ask :) If you decide to send me an e-mail you can start by telling me what you are looking for, your favorite animal, and a few of your favorite movies! That way I know you actually read this and thought that we might be a good match ;) . Please do not send me your number or ask for mine, I have to actually get to know you first. If you don't respond to these questions I'll know you didn't read my profile probably just delete your message :) Bad first impression!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am an animal lover. I have two kitties, Leche and Mini Kitty I have always wanted a Fennec Fox, Hedgehog, and a Skunk though :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places I traveled to thus far are Upstate NY and Hawaii so beautiful and refreshing. I would one day like to travel to Bora Bora!

Favorite things

Fall Out Boy, Taylor Swift, Panic! at the Disco, Twenty One Pilots, too many to list... anything great on the radio. I like to watch anything medical, True Blood, Workaholics, American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Seinfeld, etc

For fun

When I am not working or going to school I like to watch movies, spend time outside, relax with friends, dine out, read, be in or on water and watch some of my favorite shows.

Last read

Dead Until Dark - great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work in a Dermatology office and love it. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Half Puerto Rican - Half Argentinian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral