Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Goshen, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles of Torrington, CT


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If laughter is the best medicine...then I'm cured.

In her own words

Well to start this off I first have to let y'all know I love life and truly believe that each and every day is a gift. I live life to the fullest, and am so lucky to have what I have. I am probably one of the happiest girls you will meet, always have a smile on my face. I would really love to meet someone who shares positive qualities as well. I want my other half to be someone who I can trust. I'm looking for my best friend, someone who I can share stories with and laugh with. Life is good....but together we can only make it better! My family and friends mean the world to me, I really enjoy spending as much time I can with my family, they are just plain awesome! I have many goals in mind and am determined and set out to reach them all, some of which I have already. I work as a nurse (RN) I find myself to be extremely motivated and dedicated to my work. I also work as a Personal Trainer and couldn't be happier, absolutely love my jobs. I take pleasure in helping others and esp enjoy helping them reach a desired goal. I am also a singer and enjoy rocking out on my guitar to a few tunes (especially country). I also sing for my church once in a while, God is very important in my life. I really enjoy meeting new people and getting to know more about them, so please feel free to mesg me. Here's a few random facts you must know. ~I'm very much into sports and super competitive ~Dunkin donuts is my go to. ~I am going to visit all the wonders of the world throughout my lifetime ~I need a line dancing partner ~ Not into the club scene, I could think of plenty of other things I could be doing with my time, but do enjoy going out on the town and for dinner LOVE trying new places. ~I love my dog and take him everywhere I can, so be prepared to meet him. ~Living and growing up in the country has made me appreciate taking a back road every now and beats getting stuck in highway traffic, but absolutely love going out and exploring new cities. ~ I enjoy all 4 seasons its hard to keep me in doors ESP on a nice summer day or brisk night. I'll be jet skiing snowmobiling or skiing. Talk soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love all types of animals!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just love to travel, I'm a country girl at heart, Texas, Nashville, Hawaii, Bahamas, Europe, Australia...I am definitely looking for someone who wishes to share their travel experiences with.


Goodwin College, East Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Working out, country music, hangin out in the sun, or on top of a mountain and skiing down it. Spending quality time with my family, working, and sooo much more.

For fun

I am down for absolutly anything, I am very much into sports and enjoy being extremely active. I really enjoying skiing, jetskiing, boating, going out to dinner, dancing, going to concerts, meeting new people....ect.

Last read

Fitness and nursing books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nursing school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently finishing my BSN in Nursing...and will eventually be pursuing my final career in nurse anesthesiology.