Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Wyncote, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Amazing woman looking for her match

In her own words

Ah I think describing myself is harder than posting pictures on a dating website! I'll try! I am a loving aunt to two amazing boys. I am in graduate school for my Master's in Education and English. I want to teach high school if the education system will ever get in order. I used to teach at risk students in Darby for six years and that was the biggest eye opener and biggest joy I've had in my teaching career as of late. I am looking for someone who knows how to treat a woman with respect; someone who can give compliments and mean them. Someone who thinks I'm just as beautiful when I'm dressed down as when I am dressed up. Someone who knows that a date just doesn't consist of dinner. I am looking for someone to share a future with. I guess I should share some more about myself; it would make sense. My family and friends are extremely important to me; they've helped make me the woman I am today. I like to think that I'm funny, and many other people would agree with that. :) I am extremely honest and extremely trustworthy. I would help someone in a heart beat if they needed it. I am extremely motivated and extremely dedicated to what is important to me. Sometimes that can make me stubborn, but I'm pretty sure everyone has a little bit of stubborn in them. I am honest. I am trustworthy. I am genuine. If you can't make me laugh, it's just not going to work. I love to laugh and I love to smile. I don't know if my match is out there, but I sure hope so! If you're honest and real, we will get along. Don't ever pretend to be someone you're not.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a hound shepheard mix. She is a rescue dog from North Carolina. She is the sweetest dog ever - and I'm pretty sure she thinks she's part cat too. When I'm not at school, work, or home, I'm at the dog park playing with the dogger!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that I can relax and have a good time

Favorite things

I love music Dave Matthews,Of Monsters and Men, 30 Seconds to Mars, Coldplay, Mumford and Sons, Talking Heads, Rolling Stones...I have a really long list. Movies SO MANY! TV The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, BBC America Any book really. I'm a reader

For fun

Doing anything that makes me laugh.

Last read

The Game of Thrones series, Pillars of the Earth, The White Queen, The Collector, The TImekeeper...Food Network Magazine...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Russian, Austrian and some others
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish but I haven't been to synogogue since I was confirmed at 16.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Getting my Master's in Education and English.