Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So about me... I love travel, adventure, and surprises. My friends would probably describe me as brutally honest, ambitious, compassionate, and faithful. I love Sunday brunch, wine, new adventures, fishing, great food preferably steak, Thai, or Indian, and super hot super long showers. Currently I am a self employed ballroom dance teacher. About 3 years ago I decided to take a break from college to dance, but start back in the fall. I am definitely a wanderer, and I need someone who feels the same. Road trips, camping, picking a spot on a map and hopping a flight: definitely my kind of thing. My bucket list needs some check marks.... its ridiculously long. Pretty much anywhere I haven't been I find interesting even if it's a cornfield in Oaklahoma. I enjoy college basketball, food trucks, driving fast, music of almost any kind, boats, and the sun. I'm usually down for doing almost anything, but sometimes there is nothing better than a movie night. I"m seeking balance; someone I can stay in or go out with, and have a great time either way. Make me laugh, and I'm pretty much satisfied. I'm looking for a guy who appreciates a woman who is direct, knows what he wants, and who really wants to live life.Good manners are a must. Open doors, hold my hand, say please, save the women and children first, ect. Romance would be nice. Religion is incredibly important to me. I think faith is hard, and a man who has it has my respect. Also like kids. I have one. She's amazing.. A hard worker impresses me, but passion, honesty and loyalty are just as important. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Leu Gardens, World of Beers, farmers market @ lake Lilly, The beach,

Favorite things

So years of working crazy hours have made me a TV lover. I love Grey's Anatomy, the following, Game of Thrones to name a few. I love movies unless they have creepy little kids in them. Those scare me.

For fun

I love to travel. I'm extremely lucky that my profession takes me to so many amazing places! I love Big Sky, Montana, D.C, Vegas, Charleston, anything on the Blue Ridge Parkway. I love being outside; snow, beach, lakes forests, Anything really!

Last read

Hmmm I'm a complete bookworm. A better question would be the last good book I read. I think House of Sand and Fog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a self employed ballroom dance teacher. I teach dance, and do competitions all over the country with my students. It's pretty amazing, but the logical side of me is sooo ready to finish my degree.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
"Trust steadily, hope unswervingly, love extravagantly, and the best of the three is love."
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral