Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 21-28

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A sweet salsa dancer looking for a partner and friend.

In her own words

I consider my humor to be goofy and witty. It is common to hear me singing to myself while I clean or do other monotonous work. I am looking for someone who is fun, spontaneous, and willing to try new activities. Salsa dancing is my main hobby and I would love to be able to share that with a partner. Being caring, intelligent, empathetic, quick to listen, and willing to grow are values of mine that I find attractive in others. I love to spend time with passionate people. I have many varying interests besides salsa like singing, reading, hiking, theology, exploring, cooking, social justice, and learning about topics I am interested in like psychology and sociology I am currently working on my Masters in Marriage and Family Therapy. I mostly listen and sing to folk-rock and pop music. I believe community is an important part of being healthy so I am looking for a person to whom friends, church, and family are important. I value equality in my relationships which includes everything from housekeeping to emotional and relationship work. I am looking for someone to whom a "fight" or argument is not something to be won, but is a chance to compromise and explain/learn about one another's views. Finally and most importantly, I am a devoted follower of God. He is a very big part of who I am and how I see things. I am looking for someone who can grow alongside me in my faith.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Farmers Markets, Salsa Con Todo, Gasworks Park.


Antioch University Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Community and Parks and Recreation. Favorite movies: Good Will Hunting. Favorite foods: sushi and tacos (anything that is spicy). Favorite color: red. Favorite season: fall. Favorite books: Anything by C.S. Lewis and Stephen King

For fun

I love to dance, sing, play frisbee, go to concerts, take walks, and spend quality time with friends.

Last read

Counseling textbooks and journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full-time student and work as an executive assistant at Genelex Corp.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, Bohemian (Czechoslovakiaan), German, and Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a fairly conservative Christian. I believe that I am on earth to get to know God better and use my life to serve Him. If you want to know more please message me :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral