Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JesAlana

27 year old woman | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles of Bloomington, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am the girl in blue surrounded by a sea of black.

In her own words

I'll give you a hint... I'm the only JesAlana, IN THE WORLD. I am energetic and bring a positive attitude to my surroundings. I have a masters in Spanish Literature, and am working towards a Ph.D. in Literacy, Culture, and Language Education, so I speak multiple languages. I love staying active and tend to get bored easily. I'm not one of those girls that NEEDS a man for anything. I have my own dog, my own motorcycle endorsement, and take care of my own eduction. I like being active, basically anything outside, dancing, gymnastics, and I try to do a little yoga everyday! Kayaking is my ultimate favorite. I am blessed to have a very close and loving family, amazing friends, and the best dog in the world! Without all these things I wouldn't be who I am today! So if that is what you're looking for... here's what I'd like: Above everything Honesty. 1) networking "it's who you know, not what you know." 2) A gentleman (opens doors, not pushy, knows right from wrong) 3) Intelligent 4) Mature 5) Tolerant of others 6) Fun Oh and I don't pay for a membership so "Fortune favors the bold...", so If I wink at you, come find me on social media!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

My baby is an Old English Sheepdog named Falcor!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love parks/the outdoors: Hummel in Plainfield, and the canal in Indy are some of my favorites. I like the Old Spaghetti Factory downtown, and any Winery! Traveling is a passion of mine... Almeria, Spain is my favorite place in the world.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Hugs, chocolate milk, martinis, wine, beer, animals, art, POSITIVITY, books, MUSIC, blanket forts!

For fun

I really enjoy dancing, working out, gymnastics, foreign languages, art, and music. I like helping out in the community, and I really love my dog Falcor. I like hanging out and getting to know new people, especially if that means coffee or drinks!

Last read

Harry Potter (all of them). Viticulture. Habermas. Don Quixote de la mancha. Poesia Lirica Del Siglo de Oro. DARN YOU SPANISH MASTERS!!!!!!! (cough never sarcastic cough)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach English to Internationals, and Spanish to Americans. I am also a researcher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have studied in Spain, France, and finally stuck at Purdue University for my undergrad. I also have my masters from Purdue and am going for a PHD at IU... what can I say, I have a "brain" divided?! ha