Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

The values that mean the most to me and that I strive for are honesty, kindness, sillyness and hardworkingness:) I'm into red wine, playing outside with my dog, skiing or kayaking and love making/dining out with yummy new and different food. I love to laugh, quote stupid movies and listen to NPR. I believe that by the time you reach your 30's you should definitely know what life choices you need to make that support your values and in general how you are hard wired. Good relationships are built on a high, mutual respect for each other, which leads to team work which can lead to an awesome way to spend a life together. Negative people suck the energy right out of me so trying to build a life without them in it. I'm interested in a chilled guy that knows how to side step problems through life's journey vs. getting all worked up by them. High strung people that like to wear the pants in a relationship drive me nuts.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dutch's, Zips, Aglamesis, Findlay Market, OTR, City View in Cincy. Colorado, BVI's, Spain, Nantucket, NO Jazz Fest are favorite places I've visited. Loved SUP last summer so planning a vacation around that. Would like to visit Napa and South America.


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Sunshine Wheat after a blue bird day on the slopes or on a lake dock listening to the Avett's, Black Keys or Mumford & Sons. Woody Allen Movies. Royal Tenenbaums. Always Sunny. Family Guy. Flight of the Concords.

For fun

Playing outside: tennis, bike ride, kayaking, or going for a hike with my dog and then sitting on a patio with a nice glass of wine or a good beer is a great day for me. Playing with my nephews. Making and eating blueberry pancakes and goetta.

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series are the last books I read. Magazines...Outside, Atlantic, New Yorker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference