Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Alsip, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Actions speak louder then words....

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by. I'm a pretty laid back person. I did the bar and club scene and am finding now that's nice for a night out but not the place to meet "Mr. Right." I am content to stay home most (not all) nights with someone who makes me laugh. Someone who I can be myself around and who is nothing but himself around me. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. Sarcasm is one of my many perks!!..I can take it just as well as I can dish it out! I love to be silly and I laugh at some of the dumbest things. I have a few tattoos and I swear a little more then I probably should. But over-all I'm a pretty good person, loyal almost to a fault and stay fairly grounded with most things and am a firm believer in honesty. Life can be tough enough on it's own without the extra BS and drama. I've been told I'm a pretty out spoken person, so it's only fair that I ask for someone who can speak his mind as well. I feel like communication is a pretty big part in any relationship and if you can't feel free to be yourself and share your thoughts and ideas with the person your with, then why bother...right? I have no kids right now. Hoping someday I'll get that chance but am definitely not going to rush it. We have several little ones in the family that I love to spend time with though so I am looking for someone who enjoys children as well. I think family is very important. I'm pretty close with most of my family and enjoy the time I spend with them. I'm currently back at home with my mom. Few more months and I plan to be back out on my own again. Had a minor detour along the way. lol So I guess to sum me up...I'm an honest, genuine, all around, good person. And I'm looking for someone to share day to day life with. Someone to get to know and have get to know me through the good and the bad...Someone to have fun with. If you'd like to chat or know anything else, please feel free to ask =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love cats and dogs. I have had them my whole life and couldn't imagine life without them! I also have a 20gal fresh water fish tank. Love to watch them swim- very relaxing. Looking for someone who is also a pet lover!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go back to Vegas. I have only been there once before. I would also like to go back to Cali, Florida or even Arizona someday. Really...anywhere that's warm. I love the heat!

Favorite things

Dunkin Donuts, Sleeping in, Family Guy, Hot Showers, Music, Rainy Days

For fun

I'm mostly a home body during the week. When I go to friend's houses, we usually kick back. Bars sometimes. Movies are great too. I also enjoy watching or going to baseball games (Go Sox!!) in the summer. I love to be outside in the summer months.

Last read

This question.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A little Polish...bit German and a little bit Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to school for Criminal Justice Admin. World is hard out there now but I'm looking to use my degree someday..soon hopefully.