Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Edison, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey why not....

In his own words

hi, my name is Steve and if you are reading this, then we already have something in common. I'm at that point in my life where i want to be with someone who is looking for a serious committed relationship. Now don't freak out, i'm not on any kind of fast track, just want to be on the same page when we start talking. I want to be with someone who knows what they want in life, and wants the same from me. OK enough with the boring stuff that we can talk about another time.... about me: family and friends are the most important thing in my life. i love health and fitness, it's something that is another big factor in my life and something i look for when dating. what i consider healthy is not just going to the gym and eating good, but always having a positive attitude, living life to the fulliest, have as much fun as possible, laugh til it hurts, and dont regret the past... i know it sounds corny, and even as i type it, but i guess its the only way you'll get to know a lil bit about me and how my outlook on life is... me continued: i love to play and watch sports with my friends, im not obsessed, but i do love football season!! i want to travel a lot in the years to come. i've never been over seas, so that would be on my "to do" list. i love the warm climate so anything with a sandy beach and crystal clear water is fine wit me too.... one of my most enjoyable passions is to cook for my friends and family. i was raised in an italian household where sunday dinners always brought us all together. i was lucky to be taught so much about cookin from my grandmother, and its a special thing I truely enjoy to do for the people I care about! now a lil bit of what i look for in someone i date: i like girls who are outgoing, confident in themselves and their future, smile alot, like to laugh at me or with me, (cuz both will happen), can take a joke... some corny and sarcastic, enjoy fitness, traveling, tryin new things, and most importantly bein around friends and family i cant believe i wrote this much..... ha

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Definately a Dog guy....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

in the winter i usually like to go to lounges or smaller bars/clubs in hoboken, new brunswick, and redbank. but when its warm out i love being able to be outside... enjoy low key beach bars or places with fresh air and good drinks!


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

in no random order: Sushi, Big Bang Theory, Mumford and Sons, Anchor Man, Sons of Anarchy, Tom Petty, Rutgers Football, The League, Pancakes, The Mets, Mad Men, Buffalo Wings, DogFish Beer, Shawshank Redemption, Single Malt Scotch

For fun

travelin and road trips seem to be my thing these days, but also i love to COOK, workout, watch and play sports, hang with my friends, movies, game nites, goin into the city and pretty much any activity outdoors (but only when its warm!!)

Last read

The Lost Symbol, The Girl with The Dragon Tattoo, and currently reading Steve Jobs autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Insurance Investigator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Im Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference