Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Old Tappan, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce...myself.

In his own words

I'm a normal guy with a great sense of humor. I'm your basic wise-ass. I like hanging with friends and having fun, I know, no duh. I'm ex-military (an officer and a gentleman, lol) and moved back to NJ in '06 from Denver to be back near Mom again (unofficially really missed the ocean too). I like doing stuff outdoors (camping, the beach, tennis, golf) and am also a big fan of motorcycles. Love skiing and snowboarding and am a snow lover, but enjoy living in a place that has all 4 seasons. Been loving being back near NYC and wanna check it out more often. I like to cook and like to do the cooking for the friends during games (Geee-Mennn) or BBQs. I like to make some great breakfasts too. I'm into going out just as much as staying in with a bottle of vino and a semi-decent movie. I'm looking for someone fun, who laughs at/with me a lot. Someone who will chill with me at the beach and snuggle on the chairlift. A fun girl who wants a partner in crime. "I don't want to sell anything, buy anything, or process anything as a career. I don't want to sell anything bought or processed, or buy anything sold or processed, or process anything sold, bought, or processed, or repair anything sold, bought, or processed. You know, as a career, I don't want to do that." - Lloyd Dobler

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a dog guy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC. Colorado. Washington DC. Down the Shore. The Village. 79th St Boat Basin/Chelsea Piers (by boat). Vegas baby, yeaaah! A nice sailboat is a fave spot as well. My couch after a long day.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Nothing compares to Italian food around NYC. NY Rangers hockey, NY Giants football. Skiing/snowboarding. Laughing til my cheeks hurt. Making fun of my buddies. Photo booths. Dinner with friends.

For fun

I like traveling, just haven't done much lately. Love hockey, snowboarding, skiing, but love the beach too. Beach volleyball! Nothing like a wide open Jeep in the Summer too. I like hanging with friends and grilling with a few mojitos.

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference