Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Westmont, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs :)

In his own words

And to be yourself is all that you can do" ~Audioslave In a nutshell; Outgoing, fun, work hard, always positive, loves to stay active, and enjoy the most out of life. That's the readers digest version for you =P I'm 28 years old, and just moved here from Michigan for a career opportunity in the northwest burbs of Chicago. Life currently revolves around improving on my career, staying active, music, and keeping in contact with friends and family. Now that I have the professional side of my life where I currently want it, I want to see if there's someone out there for me! I'm a very laid back guy, old school morals from growing up in a small town, but love living in or close by the city! I'm the guy who always has a positive attitude when starting a new day, and can find humor in just about anything. Fair warning, sarcasm is definitely in my vocabulary...just need someone who can have fun and throw it back at me! During the week other than work, you'll find me at the gym, taking my pup around the park, at the local pool hall, or enjoying a movie at home. On the weekends, I'm always out and around! Still very new to this area, so looking to find some new spots I'd like to hang out at! I'm looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders. One who has ideas; goals for their future, and wants to get out and enjoy as much of life as I do. Also, a sense of humor...sarcasm is always appreciated! If you're still interested, shoot me an email sometime, and let's see where it could possibly go =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A rescue pup I named Brewski (Bruce for short). Gordon Setter/ Retriever mix. Truly mans best friend!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still very new to the area. Looking for new spots that will keep me coming back!


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I am a music fanatic! I enjoy almost everything musical; from alternative rock to class rock. From Classical to Electronica. If it sounds good, I like it! I'm also a movie buff...always down for a good movie on Netflix, or going out to one.

For fun

Love to stay active and socialize! Weekdays is taking the pup for walks around the area, jam on the guitar, and watch a good show on TV or movie. Weekends I'm always out somewhere to experience all that I can in this new city!

Last read

Mastering The Complex Sale. Does Men's Health & Fitness magazine count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Inside Sales Account Manager for a company that deals in hydraulics, pneumatics, automation, filtration, etc. I'm sure you're thinking, "what!?!" In a nutshell... sales! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part Irish, German, French, Swedish, and Native American...truly a mix of ethnicities :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spiritual... I have a personal relationship with God, but looking to eventually find a good Church to attend around here.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Graduated from Western Michigan University back in 2009 with a major in communications and minor in psychology.