Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the one I have been waiting for all of my life?

In her own words

Hi, I am a fun-loving, active and passionate woman. I am serious about my career and responsibilities, yet young at heart. I am independent but love company. I enjoy spending time with my two boys. I love to experience all that life has to offer: traveling, going out to eat, dancing, movies and adventures. I am super active and love to exercise and run. I love the outdoors, especially the beach. I am looking for a partner that will share the happiness of life with me. I want to meet someone that is serious about having a relationship, independent, successful and loves to have fun and with family values. I have to add this according to recent activity. If you send me a wink or a message with no photo, you will not get a response. If you only have pictures of sunset and sunrises, you will not get a response. I love sunset and sunrises but I can take pictures myself. Also, if you only have pictures of your pet dog and a far away picture of yourself, I will not respond. Think about it, this is a dating site and I have posted pictures of myself, so why would you only post pictures of your dog ? I'm a dog lover but come on? Just sayin.. I'm sure I speak for the rest out there who agree with me. Oh yeah only recent pictures please. Now a days everyone has a smart phone and I'm sure you can take a selfie. No need to post pictures from 20 decades ago. I'm not interested in how you looked when you were in your 20's.. Lol

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I don't have any pets at the moment, but I love birds and had an umbrella cockatoo and a goffin cockatoo. I also had dogs , my two favorite breeds are French Bull dogs and Boxers..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach and feeling the sand. Tropical places are my favorite. I enjoy sun bathing and drinking fruity frozen drinks. I would love to travel to Hawaii and Greece some day. I enjoy cruises, and watching sunrises and sun sets.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Italian, Mexican and Cuban cuisines. My favorite thing to do on a rainy night is to snuggle in bed. Shopping at any mall is fine for me. I get weekly manicures and pedicure, and I love red roses , but any color is fine too.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy going to the movies, the beach, traveling, dining out, dining in, attending a great concert, spending time with my family and friends, running,crossfit and just about anything adventurous.

Last read

I enjoy reading any type of novel and motivational books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral