Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Exploring new possibilities

In his own words

Well, my 3 month subsription is about to expire (01/03/2012). I don't think that I will be renewing. To my surprise, it's been really difficult to meet people on this site. Having said that, the few women that I have met where really good people, unfortunately, not a match. I do wish everyone on this site the best of luck and hope that everyone finds what they are looking for. Much happiness to all. Welcome! Hopefully, you have come to read my profile because you like what you saw from the pictures. We all know that "good" pictures get you interested and a well written profile will get you sold. Let's begin with what I am looking for in a long-lasting relationship. Because, let's face it, why make you read a long-winded description about me, if you are not what I am looking for. I don't want to waste anyone's time. Obviously, chemistry along with physical attraction is important. A sense of humor is a BIG plus. Someone who is not afraid to laugh at themselves. Someone who is spontaneous and not afraid to try new things. A woman who lives an active and healthy lifestyle. Someone who is smart and not afraid to speak her mind. You must love dogs. You will find out why later in my profile. Communication is important, and finding someone who is able to share their feelings is HUGE.Finally, this person should have a set of really pretty teeth. There is nothing more attractive than a pretty smile. If you are still reading, I am assuming that you meet most of wish list above and now you have the unenviable task of reading about me. I will start with the basics. I am tall (6'2" ) , not so dark((fair complexion), and I'd like to think that I am handsome. But, I will let you be the judge. My friends say that I am smart, funny and truly fun to be with. A burst of positive energy. The proverbial glass is ALWAYS half full with me. I love the outdoors. And, when I say outdoors, I just mean that I really enjoy mountain biking/hiking in the mountains. I am not much a camper :). I love animals. In particular, my two cocker spaniels Leo and Paprika. They always manage to bring a smile to my face. I have two nieces who I love dearly and make an effort to see them as much as possible. I am 42 years old but I would like to think that I look and act like a person in their mid 30's. I can only attribute that to the way I live my life. I've been told that I am a really good cook. I am not afraid to get dirty in the kitchen. BTW, my specialty(chicken parm) dishes are amazing.Finally, I am looking for a long-lasting committed relationship. I am not a player. Finding someone who is serious about looking for the same would be ideal. So, if you all this sounds good to you, don't hesitate to contact me in any way that makes you feel comfortable. Good luck in your search in finding that special someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an American Cocker Spaniel named Paprika. She is just over 3 yrs old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The York in Highland Park. WAFU in Costa Mesa.(Great Sushi). Santorini in Old Town Pasadena, spectacular Sangria. Haymarket Square in Boston(Little Italy)


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

A nice cup of Peets coffee. Showing some love to my dogs. Watching my Eagles on Sundays during football season. Eating a romantic dinner by the beach.

For fun

Participate in various outdorr activities such as cycling, hiking and playing ice hockey. I also like to experiment with some extreme sportss such as skydiving.Ocean kayaking. Whitewater rafting.

Last read

I am currently reading the The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest written by Stieg Larson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference