Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
East Coast attitude loving the California lifestyle.

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I'm driven. My career is demanding and highly competitive, but I love my job. I work hard and play hard. I'm a happy guy, doing what I love for a living but once the work is done, I need to unplug and get away. I love playing sports and listening to live music. I've got a great group of friends and we like to go out on the weekends. I like grabbing drinks at a local hot spot or checking out a new restaurant. IDEAL MATCH: She is smart, beautiful and adventurous. She is interesting and knows how to have a good time. She is ready to go out and explore all of the excitement that life has to offer but is also fine just grabbing a bottle of wine and staying in once in a while. She is outgoing and knows what she wants. I'm open minded as far as race, religion, and occupation, but I need someone who loves life, and isn't always focused on the negative. You get one shot at life, and I think we should make the most of that opportunity.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My trip to China last year was amazing. This year headed to Chicago, Mexico and Brazil. Always enjoy my trips home to New York and NJ. In LA, I love my backyard aka beautiful Manhattan Beach.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Music is my passion, discovering new indie rock bands is great and it always inspires me to mess around on my guitar. Hip-Hop in the clubs is great. Watch a ton of Film and TV for work (so I see it all).

For fun

Love competition and love to explore new things. Sports are a big part of my life, played Tennis for Johns Hopkins, and compete in a Soccer League on Sunday nights. Checking out live music, movies, drinks with friends. Always up for a new experience.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a talent manager. I manage the careers of Writers, Directors and Actors in both film and television. My career is a big part of my life but the long hours are worth it when I see my clients dreams become a reality.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference