Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Ringwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Its not the journey that defines who we are. It is the How, Why, and kind of person we attain to be on the journey, that defines us.

In her own words

My friends would probably describe me as Loyal, caring compassionate, intelligent, and always looking to make the best of things. I do agree that these are probably my best traits but have so much more to offer. Love volunteering and doing things to help other people. Truly greatful for family and the blessings in my life. Just as comfortable relaxing and staying in as I am going out on the town and experiencing new things. Would describe myself as intelligent, attractive witty, and well rounded. Am known for my eyes and my smile. Looking for someone with similar traits. Someone who is just as comfortable having a intelligent conversation as they are just being able to be themselves and have fun . I have a daughter who is in highschool and will be going to college in a few years. I would like someone who is accepting of kids or has their own as kids. My daughter is a big part of my life, and much of the volunteering I have done throughout my life has involved children.. As I am looking for someone who is honest , I truly want to be upfront , I am diagnosed with Rhuematoid Arthritis and Systemic Lupus so looking for someone that can truly look past the health issues and focus on what kind of person I am. As I do not allow my health issues to define me, or dictate my life. I would want someone who can feel the same. Hoping to find a genuine person who does not need games or emotional instability in their life. Hoping to take the time to truly meet new friends and get to know them. If it turns out to be more , well thats just an added bonus. So are you ready to try something new?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love ethnic food. Japanese , Mexican, and Italian are my favorites. Love the Carribean , weekend trips,and being at the shore. Coffee houses. Love the NY botanical gardens. Anywhere outside in warm weather. Museums and anyplace where there is art.

Favorite things

I like crime dramas, "ID discovery", shows like the Good Wife, Elementary,, and Netflix. I also enjoy landscape photography. I like all kinds of music except Country, I enjoy the beauty in nature. I also love spending time with my daughter.

For fun

Movies, Art museums, travel, eating out, reading, tv

Last read

The last book I read was the David Balducci's Camel Club Series, National Geographic, and Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Well I have quite the mix as I am 50% Irish 25% English 25% Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a practicing Christian and attend church regularly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree