Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Leonia, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Quiet, nerdy girl looking to find a nice, slightly goofy and trustworthy guy. :)

In her own words

Hey everyone out there, it seems like many of us don't like filling out these self-summaries and I'm not different. When I try writing about myself I come across very boring. But, I've got to write something, so here goes. I'm really not into going out to clubs or bars. Although I live so close to the city, I don't frequent there at all. I'm a low-key Jersey girl who enjoys spending time with friends and family. Going out to eat and the movies are things I enjoy doing in my free time. I also like to cook (and am good at it!) and when I get into a routine going to the gym or for a run in the park near my house. My friends would say that I'm very loyal, caring and fun to be around (I'm not silly, but I'm told I've got quite a personality once you get to know me!). I'm friendly and shy. I know it sounds kind of like a contradiction, but I can be quiet, or very chatty it depends on the situation. I'm also hard worker with goals as well. I'm an elementary school teacher and am in grad school. I have a year and a half left and I can't wait to be done! I'm looking for someone who is somewhat like me. Someone who is easy going but driven, honest, a little goofy and enjoys the quiet life. If this sounds like you, message me, I'd be happy to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an 18 year old cat, and she's my baby. But she doesn't live with me since I'm not allowed to have pets in my apartment. She's with my mom and I visit her when I can. In general I love all furry animals with four legs...

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach in the summer!


The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

I really enjoy going to the movies (or renting), cooking and going out to eat. I go to the gym, but it isn't my favorite thing, I just try to stay in shape!

For fun

I'm kind of low-key. I like to hang out with my friends, whether it be at home, a restaurant, a bar (infrequently) or at the movies, etc. I also like to cook & eat, going to beach during the summer and occationally go to the gym/park to run/workout

Last read

I'm obsessed w/Game of Thrones & am so excited the new season is starting soon. I have read all the books (yes, I'm a nerd!) & they are intense!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My undergrad degree was in finance, but I decided that it wasn't for me. Since graduation I went back to school and got my teaching certificate. Now, I am pursuing my masters degree.