Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bridgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
**MUST love sports or can pretend to....

In her own words

I have resisted being on Match for long enough and after hearing yet another real-life success story, I'm giving this a try. I'm a Southern Belle living in NJ looking for a good, stable man. He must be a great communicator, honest, funny, intelligent, down-to-earth, knows how to have fun, and appreciates sports. I am a hybrid of girly girl and tomboy. I am curious by nature and love meeting new people and cooking. I can be a flirt; however, I prefer to call it good Southern Hospitality ;). I believe that my smile is my best accessory. In my profession, I'm always meeting and interacting with people when they are at their most nervous. I've been told that I'm also warm and welcoming, which is a very good thing in my job. I enjoy going to museums, the movies/plays, reading, cooking, poker (Hold'em and Omaha), watching most sports, especially college football. My friends would describe me as funny, smart, loyal and a bit of a germaphobe. So, if you like my profile and don't mind a little Purell, contact me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Favorite things

I love music--everything from R&B to Country. As far as TV goes, I like Entourage (really miss this show), Scandal, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Real Time with Bill Maher, and Ray Donovan.

For fun

I enjoy being spontaneous, going to the movies, museums and hanging out with friends, reading, etc.

Last read

I've been super busy lately, but the last books I read were Gone Girl, Girl with a Dragon Tattoo series by Stieg Larsson and Fifty Shades of Grey. All great books for very different reasons! I'm currently reading Sheryl Sandberg's Lean In.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Majored in Political Science and Sociology. Some law school.