Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Yeah, my friends call me "the funny one.

In his own words

Honestly, I'm a hopeless romantic. Call me old fashioned or cheesy, but I really want to meet "the one". I'm an east coast transplant, but I've been in LA long enough for it to be home. I work in the TV industry and I love it. I'm not sure if I like laughing more or making other's laugh, but I've been told I have a talent for both. I'm a bit of a nerd who likes sports and is well read. Okay, I'm more than just a bit of a nerd. I always try to do right by people in my life, which either makes me a "nice guy" or a sucker, but it's worth it. I pride myself on being a bit of a Renaissance Man - I write, I play sports, I sing, I've acted and done stand-up comedy, and I cook. Like I said, I'm looking for the real deal. The type of relationship you see in a movie and think "Oh, that's so phoney, that could never happen!" but are secretly thinkings, "Damn, I wish that was me." I want to meet that one special woman who every time I see her, my heart feels like it's dropping in my chest - you know, in the good way. That when I get a text message, I can't help but smile. Someone who makes my friends say to me, "I've never seen you so happy." Someone who understands that I'm going to fumble over my words at first because I'm a bit nervous. In terms of specifics, I'd like to meet someone easy going, who loves to laugh, who isn't afraid to be nerdy with me, is goal oriented, and looking for something long term.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Pier, sports bars to watch my east coast teams, Barnes and Noble.

Favorite things

Laughter, Back to the Future, and pizza.

For fun

Movies, baseball and football games, comedy clubs (both watching and performing), playing kickball, sharing laughs with my friends.

Last read

First two "Game of Thrones" books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Writers' assistant on "Family Guy".
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
A better way to put it is "Jewish-ish" - raised that way but not really a significant part of my life at the moment.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference