Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Old Fashioned Jersey Guy looking for Ms Right!

In his own words

I've never tried out the online dating world before. For years I had run my own DJ company and I traded a lot of holidays, nights and weekends working. I'm very grateful for the experiences I had during that period of my life, but in doing so I traded the chance to pursue a really meaningful relationship that wasn't affected by having to work. I hope that this experience helps me find that certain someone that I've been looking for. The bar scene is fun, don't get me wrong, but since most of my friends are married or have children, it's hard to find people who are interested in or just having the time to stay out very late. Bars and clubs are far more entertaining with a group anyway, and going there with a lot of couples leaves me feeling like a 3rd, 5th, or 7th wheel. I like good restaurants, places with atmosphere, good music and good company. I'm finding a new love for restaurants with a seasonal menu, and it has furthered my love of cooking. I sold my company and I'm now an eighth grade special education teacher in Union City, New Jersey. I really love my job...It's the thing I've always wanted to do. Working with kids and having a good background in music helps me to reach my students on many different levels. I teach Language Arts and History. I wouldn't trade my job for anything in the world. I'm really athletic and competitive, but not overly so. I'm looking for someone around the North Jersey/NY area who enjoys activities of the same kind. Anything having to do with outside I find really enjoyable. I'm trying to take an interest in outdoor jogging, but sometimes it really bores me to death...I'm trying to work out ways to get through long runs without having to stare at a TV at the gym. I'm a big Jets and Yankees fan. There's nothing better than going out to the stadium to watch a game or hanging out with good people at home or in a bar taking in the atmosphere of people rooting for their team. Sunday Fundays are pretty much the best day of the week. I'm looking for someone with a good personality, who likes to laugh and have a good time. A sense of humor is key. Someone who can have as much fun staying in and watching a movie as they do going out dancing or to a bar. I havnt really had the opportunity to travel the world very much, so I'd like to start that adventure with someone who loves to travel. If that's you...send me a message...I'd like to get to know u better

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

For fun

I like going out and doing all kinds of things...sports, bars, fairs, clubs, you name it....but i also enjoy staying in and watching movies or just hanging around and cooking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference