Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mount Rainier, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Juliet!

In his own words

I really do not know what to except out of this site. Trying to explain your self is sort of hard in a way. I guess you can say I am a down to Earth guy, and once in awhile I can be a pain but I am sure everyone can be at times. I try to stay true to everything I say and do. I am a huge Phillies, Flyers, and Eagles fan. I am very passionate about my job and career! I am working hard to fulfill my dreams and get where I want to be in life. I am not a workaholic thou. I love to cook for my girlfriends, well I should since I am a Chef. I am trying to find the girl who will break the saying nice guys finish last. I also want to be that guy that makes you smile.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I have an orange cat name Odysseus, he is amazing and probably the nicest cat you will ever meet. I named him Odysseus because I love the epic poem The Odyssey by Homer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to get out of my apartment, either if it is going to a restaurant or to a bar. You can usually find me at Clyde' s in Chinatown or the Sign of the Whale. I enjoy traveling allot, there is so much out there to be seen in the World.


Johnson & Wales University - Charlotte Campus, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I'm a huge country music and a country boy at heart even thou I come from the Jersey Shore. I enjoy my summers at the beach with my friends. I am not one of those Jersey Shore guys you see on T.V thou!

For fun

I love to watch movies! Anywhere at home or at a theater, my favorite sport is baseball since I had played it for about 18 years. I enjoy hiking and taking walks around the city when it is nice out.

Last read

I am a huge Harry Potter fan probably funny to hear a guy say that. I also love Fictional and Non Fictional historic books. My last read book is Santa Cruise by Mary Higgins Clark.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in the Hotel industry as a Chef.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, English, and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral