Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for my 80's music match.

In his own words

I am at the point in my life where I want to meet someone special and explore what the world has to offer together. I'm looking for someone who enjoys a good happy hour, concerts, movies, and the beach. I am always up for trying and learning something new. I love to make jokes and laugh as often as possible. I'm looking for someone who is not affraid to tell me how she feels or what she is thinking. I believe communication is one of the most important aspects of a relationship. I am an easy going person. I don't sweat the small stuff. I am very sracastic and love it when someone gives it right back to me. It is all part of the fun in life. I believe in the concept of "Working to live" and not "Living to work". We have to make time for ourselves or we will go crazy. At least I will. I started working out about 3 months ago using the Cross Fit program. I've had so much fun doing it and look forward to painfully continuing it. I have a motorcycle and enjoy riding to the beach to spend an afternoon. It seems like the older I get, the more I want to travel. I am a die hard football fan. My favorite college team is the Alabama Crimson Tide, but I pull for UCF here locally. My favorite pro team is the Chicago Bears. If you like what you see, lets get together, have as much fun as possible, and see where things go. If you made it to the bottom of my profile and decided I may not be for you, take a second look and think again. I may be exactly who your looking for.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one year old German Shepherd.

Favorite hot spots

Grafitti Junktion, Black Hammock, Universal Studios, Wally's, Mambos in Cocoa Beach.

Favorite things

Motorcylce rides. Craft Brew, Movies, Music, The Howard Stern Show, The beach. I'm an 80's music geek, Roller Coasters.

For fun

I enjoy patio bars and dive bars. Walking my dog around the lake and breathing the fresh air. Comedy Clubs. Spending time with my family and friends. Terrible Karaoke is great too!!

Last read

Does the FAQ's page on count? :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a great job and I love what I do. It's nice to wake up in the morning and not dread going to work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference