Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-61 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your only limitations in life are limiting beliefs, Lets fall in love

In his own words

Some of the adjectives I would use to describe myself and my ideal mate Calm, anger free,what is "is"'whatever happens accept it, spiritual,fun-loving, physical fit, financially stable, easy going, honest (Im 71) sincere, caring, affectionate, and .passionate. Ishare my thoughts and feelings and believe that communications is key for a great and long lasting relationship I love movies, my favorites are Pulp Fiction, Raging Bull, Wedding Crashers, The Big Lebowski, Dead Men Don't Wear Plaid , all Woody Allen ,all of Tarantino, alll Monty Python, and of course...The Adventures of Buckaroo Banzai Across the 8th Dimension i love rereading The Power of Now, Leaves of Grass,Beelzebub's Tales to His Grandson, Illusions and similar favorites... Good conversation, try new restaurants, walks on the beach, cooking, and cuddlingcandlelightglassesofwineSadeandyoumuah I am most passionate about family,my woman (once I find her) , Mooji, dark chocolate, John Lennon,Walt Whitman (speaks to my heart)...not necessarily in that order but equally enthusiastically Realize the Fact then enjoy the Fiction You need to know that I'm temporarily without a car,thank god I live right next to LAFitness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Lost my Golden Retriever and Pit Bull in the divorce over a year ago Miss those dogs :-(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here from Florida 3/1/2013 Moved to be closer to my grandchildren, Girl 6 , boy 4 I was 2700 miles away, now 4 :)


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Tolle TV, Mooji

For fun

Visit my grandchildren

Last read

Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Brooklyn Lived in NYC's CHELSEA, THE VILLAGE, SOHO moved to FtLauderdale Then to Woodland Hills on March 1, 2013 :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
please find out for yourself if what I say is true or not.."you are not your thoughts ".... Verify for yourselfIf you'll find out that what I say is true then ask yourself If I am not my thoughts who am I
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college