Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Dothan, AL, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 85 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't believe in magic" the young boy...

In his own words

I don't believe in magic" the young boy said. The Old Man (no not said " You will when you see her ! " I've am now doing crossfit . Good stuff. I'm kind. Attentive. Loving. Never and I mean never touch a woman in anger. Heck. Never even called a woman a bad name. Maybe I get taken advantage of but someday I'll met a woman that is not looking for a bad boy but the kind of man that will be her best friend , advocate, lover, support system and the one that no matter what thinks of her before me. I am not a tall man, I realize that, but again height is not a big deal to me when it comes to a woman. I am confident in myself enough to not let it be an issue. Very compassionate and at times even funny. Watching my kids do anything makes me smile . Very proud of those kids and how they have turned out (25,23). I am grateful God has allowed me to have the experiences I've had and learned from to this point. I have made mistakes in the past as we all have, but I have chosen to improve and be better and I will be better than I have ever been. When focused on something I accomplish it. It is how we get through difficult times that allow us to have the best times of our life. This is what is out there for me now and God will help me get there. I would also like to point I have committed myself to a better health program including a better diet and daily exercise to lose weight and become healthier. My son was a college football player and has Put on a solid program. I have always been athletic as are my kids and I want to get back there...Life is an amazing thing and I don't want it to leave me behind. Getting out in front of it and taking action. Attracted to smart and funny ladies that enjoy dinner out, a movie, maybe some TV and for sure sports either live, at home or at an establishment. I also have coached 7th grade basketball and enjoy the positive influence I can have in coaching the boys. I laugh out loud at Modern Family and when I am with friends. Love funny people. Laughter keeps us young. Looking for someone to spend time with and have companionship. I would like to be married again to that person that is my best friend and everything else. Passionate about my kids, sports, family, and the people that surround me. I am ready to find someone for the rest of my life. I am a man that is also not into the games of dating, I feel that is something that can really mess with someone and that is not for me at all. I am looking for a relationship and want to find someone I can spend time with that we both feel the need to make time for each other.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cruise, Florida, Myrtle Beach, all inclusive in Mexico , my CrossFit Box, always hot in there..LOL


Otterbein College, Westerville, OH

Favorite things

Being with my kids, grilling out, being with family and spending time with a special person.

For fun

Doing anything with my kids and whoever I care about. Golfing, Bowling, any type of sporting events, certain concerts. Love CrossFit !!! 5-6 days a week !

Last read

Sports section of any paper and the internet. Sorry not much of a reader...My Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Manager at WDFX FOX 34 in Dothan.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Welch
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Otterbein University