Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a genie in a bottle that is a dream come true

In his own words

I am a 39 year old male who is interested in a single female for a long term relationship. I love to cook, exercise,play video games and surf the internet. I am currently attending Hennepin Technical College for the culinary arts which means I am a perfect assistant in the kitchen when it comes to boiling water without burning it. My love for exercise is great.I exercise everyday and have lost over 75Ibs in a years time.I love walking,running,working out in my nintendo wii, and weight lifting. My motto to exercise is "Use it before you lose it.I love to play basketball also. I love to watch t.v. even when there are just informicals on.The shows I watch frequently are Criminal Minds, Hell's Kitchen,Cold Case,Leverage and the news.I also like Two and half men and those stupid dating game shows.I don't like the bacheloer or the bachelorette.Those shows annoy me. I am an easy going guy who loves to make people laugh that are around me . I hate any type of drama: Baby mama drama, ego tripping, crazy stalker types, basically anything or anyone that is on some crazy stuff that will interrupt me and my peeps from having fun. I don't like liars so if you are planning to lie to me then look to the next ad.I'm real and I expect real people to hang with me. I love video gaming. I play my games with the ps3. Racing, football, basketball, anything. I also love to watch football, racing,basketball,anything. In conclusion, respond to this ad if you are serious about a real man that takes care of his business and that would love his woman as he would love himself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have never been out of the country yet I am willing to travel with the right person.I live in brooklyn center bars.Downtown is overrated.South Carolina,mexico, florida,

Favorite things

I love steak and a baked potatoe.I like any version of law and order.I like the movie and the t.v. show Friday night lights.I'm a big fan of rap music.My favorite rappers are Biggie,Tu Pac, and Jay z.Jamie Foxx is my favorite performer.

For fun

My top f ive favorite movies are Goodfellas,Pulp fiction,Do the right thing,and Predator.My t.v. shows are Friday night lights,all of the law and order shows,and the CSI shows.

Last read

The daily newspaper ,catcher in the rye , the soprano's cookbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: I'll tell you later Brown
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
African american
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I am in training to become a chef and owner of my own resturant and catering operation at hennepin technical college.