Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | State College, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Outdoorsy guy looking for nice, fun, adventuresome accomplice

In his own words

I am a laid back guy looking to share some adventures in central Pa. I'm an outdoorsy type guy looking for someone who can share my appreciation for the natural world and a few smiles here and there;) Although I do enjoy going out 'on the town' occasionally, I spend a lot of time wandering the mountains and streams of central Pa with my puppy and a camera. I enjoy a good challenge and am not broken if I fail at first. I love to laugh and joke around but also enjoy intelligent conversation. I am very open minded and enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. Since I spend a lot of time outdoors, I consider myself an environmental steward. I recycle, pick up garbage in the woods, do stream bank cleanups, and try to be a positive influence on those around me. I really enjoy cooking although I don't do it as much as I would like, due to the fact that I live alone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a 3yr old black lab, 2 old cats (brothers), a painted turtle, and african cichlids.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For food: Faccia Luna, The Waffle Shop, Ottos Pub and Brewery, Doans Bones, Duffys Tavern, Elk Creek Cafe, or any other chill place with great food. Other: Tussey Mtn, Shingletown Gap, Bear Meadows, Stone Valley, etc.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love being productive. For me, this means cutting firewood, fishing, tying flies, dog training, hunting, kayaking, biking, home brewing, photography, hiking, woodworking, taxidermy, or chilling with friends.

For fun

i like to hike with my dog, take pictures, flyfish and tie, hunt, mtn bike, brew beer, cut firewood, watch movies, build stuff, and hang out with friends. honestly, i have too many hobbies to list in 250 characters but that's a good start

Last read

The Family Fang by Kevin Wilson and Defending Jacob by William Landay Magazines: Consumer Reports, National Geographic, Fly Fisherman, Pa Fish and Game I also read the Centre Daily Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a field scientist trained in fisheries
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic and although i don't go to mass very often i still consider myself a fairly spiritual person
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Biology and masters in fisheries science