Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Orange Cove, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for now and not sure how involved I want to be on this site.

In his own words

Ex-Soldier that currently attends college. Looking to transfer out of the valley and into a Film School around L.A. or maybe San Francisco. I lived in Germany for a few years. Traveled all over Europe and have many friends that are still there. My days are spent studying, going to movies, or hanging out with my friends. I am on looking for someone that would like to hangout or maybe travel. Most of my alone time is spent working out or watching movies. When it comes to movies, I watch a large variety of them from all over the world. Although I love to go to dinner and just chat with my friends. I have been known to just take a drive to the coast just because I felt like it. I love to drive. Nothing like just getting into the car and taking off. So if you believe you're a little far from me and that I won't make a trip out to see you just try me. I've put 100,000 miles on my car. I bought my car new in 2008. So that should let you know how much I drive. The one thing I ask of all the women I met. It is that please be able hold a conversation. Which, not to sound mean, is rare. Actually, finding a person that can hold a conversation is hard. Everyone is too busy looking down at their phones. Also, having a sense of humor is a must. I love a woman that can crack jokes. I'm nowhere close to being up-tight. If anything I would like to meet a person that is out going and fun to be around.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I own a dog now. My fishes died.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I don't watch that much TV. My taste in music varies from Pop Music to Jazz and classical pieces. I'll try anything to eat at least once. My favorite food is Italian and I also like Korean food. One of favorite things to do is talk. I

For fun

Some of my hobbies are watching various amounts of movies. Going out with friends to watch Sporting events. Getting those same friend together to play whatever sport we feel like playing.

Last read

Right now I am reading through the Song Of Fire and Ice series. After I am finished with that hopefully Haruki Murakami's new novel is out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Go to school full-time and some semesters I work at the VA hospital in Fresno.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mixed bag of ethnicities. Mostly white though.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently going to college. I am going to transfer to a Uni next fall.