Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Tinley Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 20 miles of Country Club Hills, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet some new people. Make some friends and see what happens. See yeah 2013 hello 2014.

In his own words

Well real quick . I am open-minded, positive, considerate, caring and fun to be around. To be honest, I’m online because I am tired of meeting the wrong kind of people at bars. Everyone is in a good mood when there drinking with friends. So here I am.What else should you know about me? Im looking to take a relationship serious these days and I want a partner in crime to travel more. I work hard, I'm very responsible but don't take life to serious. I know how to pay attention and listen. I like to try new things at every opportunity. But I also have interests in concerts, sporting events, cooking and travels. Nothing wrong with a good movie and night on the couch. I like to wine and dine since I have a culinary degree. Everyone likes my cooking so they say. I like working out need some help with my cardio and core. I value my family and friends above all else. Simply stated, I’m a good person with a big heart. And I know how to treat a lady. I just have to find the right one! Summer is gone and fall has arrived. Bomb fires and walks in the forest preserves. I will leave the rest for our first date talk to you soon. I’m looking for someone who is caring, fun, positive and kind. She is independent—yet she has room in her life for a real relationship. She shares some of my interests—especially in traveling. She takes good care of herself and is in average shape. And she’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen next.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I’ve enjoyed trips to Cancun, a couple of islands in the Caribbean, Florida, Minnesota, Indian, Arizona and Las Vegas. But I’m not done yet! I’d like to go to Australia or Hawaii next.


The Cooking and Hospitality Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Italian cuisine. Laughter. Grilling out in the backyard. Spending time with friends and family. Trying new foods. Bears games, The Black Keys, Foo Fighters, Coldplay, Muse. Good movies. AMC, the Americans, the following and palladi

For fun

You can usually find me working out, cooking up a good meal, fishing, playing golf, traveling, skiing, rooting on my favorite sports teams, listening to live music, checking out a show in the city or hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

News paper. Food Network magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work as a clerk at a large shipping company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of German, Polish, Irish, and a little bohemian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a catholic but not over the top about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold an Associate’s degree in Culinary Arts.