Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr. International

In his own words

I dedicate a lot of time to work, I am passionate about what I do whether its serving the public as a first responder, rendering life saving care to critically ill children or in educating the next generation of emergency medical providers. When my time of service is done I am just as passionate about playing hard, whether its traveling, concerts, comedy shows etc. Having fun and unwinding is a must. I am not big on the club scene so I would rather do more intellectual things with my downtime. I like coffee and good conversation, interesting conversation is a necessity of life. I don't care to agree with everyone but its always nice to talk to someone that can defend their view. Another passion I hold is getting stamps in my passport, I want to hit every country in this hemisphere which I'm not too far from accomplishing. I have also travelled to Europe many times and experienced the wonders of the old world. Nothing beats getting on a plane and arriving at a new adventure, the only thing better would be sharing that experience with a special companion. To sum me up: I am a hopeless romantic that believes in chivalry, I enjoy spontaneity in a relationship, I believe in working hard to not be too comfortable, I love a night on the beach laying on a big blanket, sipping on wine, taking in the beauty of the simple things in life. I work hard at romance and passion I feel those are the catalyst to keep the fire going in a relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tarpons Bend, Smith and Wollensky, Blue Martini, Dolphin mall, Coral Gables, Brickell, South Miami, Dominican Republic, Cura?ao

Favorite things

Top Gun, Men of Honor, Heat, Casino Never really follow tv but if I do like Modern Family A good steak house is always nice

For fun

For fun I enjoy traveling which is at the top of the list, I enjoy sightseeing, nature watching, wine tasting, I often go shooting, meeting up with friends, family events

Last read

Fire Officer, Principles and Practice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree