Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
Stop Making Sense

In her own words

Let's see...I'm kind of a science and art nerd. I tell my art students I'm a rebel I really love animals and the outdoors. If you don't love animals or you love to hunt...keep moving. Fishing's understandable. Camping and looking at a sky full of stars are two of my favorite things. I'm into finding fossils and arrowheads (or spear points, preforms, artifacts), hiking, nature watching, and people We really are the strangest of all animals. I like snapping photos, but hate to be in them. Like to draw, especially animals, paint, and do printmaking sometimes. I love movies, especially from the 50's, 60's and 70's. Rock, Garage, Indie, Psych Rock, Blues, and Soul/Motown are my favorite genres of music, but I can appreciate almost anything except for current or mainstream country. Just can't do it. You could say I'm sorta, kinda learning to play the drums...but, I wouldn't. Ha! I'm definitely sarcastic and have a huge imagination that can sometimes get me into trouble. Pretty down to earth. I think one trick to life is to find the extraordinary in the ordinary. I'm apparently also great at writing very lengthy descriptions of myself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Antidote in the Heights, Starbucks on 1960 east of 59, Jesse Jones park, Molly's Pub is OK, Cactus King at Canino and I-45 (for great junk sculptures), Dry Creek and Onion Creek in the Heights, La Carafe downtown, Austin (LOL).


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Movies:TheBigLebowski,RearWindow,Rosemary'sBaby,AllthePresident'sMen,Argo,DjangoUnchained/ TV: AlfredHitchcockPresents,XFiles,Reno911,TheOffice,MajorCrimes,Hannibal,TheWalkingDead/ Hobbies:Hiking,Nature,Hunting4Arrowheads/Fossils,Photos,Drawing

Last read

National Geographic Magazine, Frank R. Paul: Father of Science Fiction Art



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral