Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jerms13

34 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 90 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I cook,...

In his own words

I'm chivalrous. I cook, clean, workout and am generally successful. Inside jokes are my speciality. When in a casual conversation I’m always looking for a way to fit in a witty comment or self-deprecating joke. Although I'm life of the party and will make you laugh until your bladder implodes, I'm very responsible and have a large network of friends whom I trust and look to provide guidance to. I like to think they feel and do the same for me. I'm always improving my quality of life through personal growth. This has been my main focus and interest the last few years. In my career, I'm learning to code while working in accounts receivable. ****************************************** I'm really good at: Ignoring my cell phone in social situations. Being resourceful. Owning up to my mistakes and faults. Math. Playing cards - all variations of poker, thirteen, rummy, Uno, canasta, crazy-eights! Mixology - Always looking for a new drink to taste or create. I'm known for never having the same drink twice in a night. Making Desserts - cakes, cookies, brownies and cupcakes. And decorating them, the whole nine yards. It's just a fun and delicious creative outlet. ****************************************** Message me if: You're looking for friends with a possibility of becoming more. I'm most interested in a long-term relationship, although other forms are acceptable if we click (I guess that's where the "short-term dating" reference comes into play). You're into Personal growth (this is a major turn on!) And also one of the main qualities I'm looking for in a partner. If you play cards, listen to house/trance, or have a passion for sharing yourself with the world, then we'll most likely get along.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Standard Practice: Vegas. Portland. Black Rock City. San Diego. Wishful Thinking: Australia. Czech Republic. Chicago. Boston.

Favorite things

Korean fried chicken/bbq, Japanese tapas, Hot pot and phở. Fine dining/swanky lounges Will Ferrell, Steve Carell, Seth Rogan, and Jim Carey movies Survivor, Better Call Saul, Walking Dead, House of Cards EDM (house/trance), 90s hiphop

For fun

Socializing, Playing cards, Working out, or being out on the town (movies/shows/dancing/whatev, bring it on).

Last read

Just started the Harry Potter series. Personal Growth books. Poker strategy books (currently learning game theory!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Accounts Receivable.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree