Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Eyes may be windows to the soul, but a smile is the key to all thoughts.

In his own words

Laid back, tired of games, spontaneous, sense of humor. Looking for someone that can understand i am who i am and nothing can change that but myself. Likes to goof around and have a good time in all aspects of life. I had written a ton stuff here and it got deleted -_-. Anywho im Toby, i had been in a relationship from high school through most of my navy time and it ended very badly. Im not ready to dive all in yet, been a year and a half and im still trying to figure out who the hell i really am. If i give you a chance to be close to me, please dont blow it. I love country music at all times, i love anything gundam (the kid in me), love going to Ohio to see my family. I love love love camping, hunting, and fishing. I love skiing though i havent done it since 09 before the Navy so i probably need new skiiis haha.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Skiing


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love dogs, grew up with them. I love love love cats but im allergic :( hoping to fix that in the future. My dad has mini-horses but im allergic to their hair as well :(.

Favorite hot spots

The island of Crete, Greece is the best place ever. St. Kitts in the Caribbean Islands (Mom and Step-dad have a place there totally not fair as shit)

Favorite things

Fishing, Driving, Music, SWTOR, Anything Gundam



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
4&1/2 years U.S. Navy, was an aircraft mechanic (Hydraulics/Sheet metal) deployed to Bahrain, just got out now working as an Sheet Metal Aircraft Mechanic in Indie at the airport.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
Went Navy out of High school, no reason for college in my field with my background experience.