Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm excited to meet someone who is honest, loyal, mature, an explorer, laid back, adventurous, and ambitious.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as someone who loves people and very friendly (yes homeless ones too). I love being around positive energy and am grateful for everthing life has to offer. Yes, I do have bad days where I want to be completely alone. I'm hoping to attract a good-hearted guy with a little bit of an edge and lots of character. In a relationship I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal, ambitious, an explorer, and has an open mind. I want to be with someone I am extremely attracted to and who is also my best friend. I'm most passionate about my real estate career that I have just begun in California and have had in Virginia Beach, VA for 7 years.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

No pets; only adopted my brothers Pit Bull; Minerva for a couple years and took her to obedience school so she was proper:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Virginia Beach; VA. Always have loved California; lived in La Jolla, Santa Monica and now OC. I LOVE Europe by the ocean, Hossegor and Biarritz in France, Philliphines and Hawaii fun and gorgeous beaches. St Martn in the Carribea


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Reading. Getting lost and exploring a new place/area. Having nothing planned for the day. Building Character and becoming a better person. Always believing; making goals and dreams!

For fun

Hiking to waterfalls in Malibu and picking wild flowers on the way back. Open houses.New and unexpected things.Playing old piano songs growing up;Fur Elis and learning new ones, humming randomly,shopping at boutiques,playing black jack conservatively

Last read

Real Estate Law (In the process of getting my Brokers license)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other White / Caucasian
I'm 3/4 Filipina 1/4 German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Roman Catholic. Real strict rules
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral