Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Notrees, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles of Odessa, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Small Town Country Guy who loves the big city life

In his own words

I'm a country boy at heart, I grew up in a tiny west Texas town of only people, and every summer I spent on a farm up until age 18. At 23 I moved to San Antonio with my and lived there for 10 years. In March of 2012 I moved to Irving alone, with only a couple of friends in the area I knew from San Antonio. I'm now back in west Texas. I am always looking to expand my circle of friends. I am a loyal, passionate, funny, tenacious, caring, and kind person. I am intelligent, sometimes, aggressively so. I want someone who notices the little things, like the fact that I'm foodie, and I love to share my creations with other people (which is a very personal thing). I wanted someone who appreciates me for me, and someone who I can appreciate equally. I'm looking for my one.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have two little girls that currently reside with my ex in San Antonio. Mini Schnauzers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like being outside whenever weather permits. I've not been in the Dallas area long so I'm not sure what much of it has to offer. I would honestly like to walk and talk with someone special. I also really enjoy cooking.

Favorite things

I am honestly a s TV junkie, especially in the winter when its too cold to be out. My shows include NCIS, American Idol, The X Factor, So You Think You Can Dance, The Voice. Covert Affairs, Suits, Drop Dead Diva, Devious Maids, and Being Human.

For fun

I like spending time with friends, watching movies. Having wine (white) with someone special, cuddling up on couch with a nice guy to watch a movie, being out and about, I like being active. Shopping i refer to as retail therapy is a good thing.

Last read

The Last novel i read was The DaVinci Code. I don't really enjoy reading because I had to do so much of it in high school and college. I'd much rather watch a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just have a job and a car.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am of German decent, I don't know much about my roots, but I recently became interested and look forward to finding out more. Maybe help you discover yours.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect the beliefs of others, but I don't want those beliefs to be imposed on me. I believe that religion is a very personal thing, I don't think a partner necessarily has to believe the same as long as it's respected.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college