Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is not something ready-made. It comes from your own actions." ~His Holiness, The Dalai Lama

In his own words

I just recently moved to Portland last summer and absolutely love it here. I am originally from North Idaho, but went to school at BSU in Boise, Idaho. I graduated with a degree in elementary education and have taught for three years. I am currently subbing in the greater Portland area and finding it to be an interesting experience. I really enjoy the diversity that Portland has to offer in its outdoor activities and people. The church congregation that I attend has the most eclectic mix of people I have ever seen. There are more people in tattoos, piercings, Mohawks, and skater clothing than the early 90's at this church and absolutely love it. Overall, most people would say that I am easy to get along with but hard to read at first. I am quiet, but opinionated, have a good disposition on life, in that, I am more of an optimist. I am always willing to try new things and also work on being a better man for the people around me, also including myself. I am looking for someone that knows what she wants, or at least is willing to to admit that she doesn't know what she wants, but is willing to get dirty figuring it all out. I value communication unequivocally, as its the only thing that keep people together, whether it be friend or girlfriend. would love to talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I really enjoy music and art. I try to expand my perception of what is beautiful by taking the time to discover great works of art. I also really enjoy the rain, part of which is why I don't mind Portland so much.

For fun

I really enjoy reading classic novels such as, The Count of Monte Cristo, A Tale of Two Cities, or East of Eden. I also volunteer at my local church's children's ministry. I enjoy the outdoors hiking, camping, etc. Also love video games.

Last read

Alice in Wonderland and Freakonomics. Currently reading 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral