Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there my name is Jeremy I am 32, I'm an...

In his own words

Hey there my name is Jeremy I am 32, I'm an outgoing guy looking for that special woman who can be my best friend along with being someone I can spend my life with. I spent five years in the Army with 101st Airborne 502nd Infantry and did two tours over seas and one thing I learned is how short and precious life is so I try to enjoy every minute of it. I like to keep busy between catching the latest movie releases, taking an afternoon of biking or kayaking, going to Cedar Point, running etc. I do like to take care of my body and am very physically active and would like to find a woman that is as well. My faith is also very important to me and I am active in my church and I enjoy serving. I'm always up for trying something new, I'm open-minded and ready to share this life with an amazing woman. I'm a true gentleman, I have the old-fashioned morals and values like treating a woman with respect and making her feel appreciated. I like to joke around and have a good time, so I need a woman who has a great sense of humor. I am confident and comfortable with who I am, I carry myself well and am looking for that in a woman too. I'm attracted to someone with ambition when it comes to her career, and the willingness to chase after her dreams. She has enjoy an active lifestyle, like I do, and is a great communicator. Most of all, she's ready to settle down and build a life together where we support each other through thick and thin. Well thanks for taking the time to read my page, if your interested in chatting or grabbing a drink or something feel free to E-mail me.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Weimaraners that are spoiled rotten. Cooper and Chase they are like my kids.

Favorite hot spots

I love to have fun and up for pretty much anything. I do love traveling and love anything that will give me a ruch like Cedar Point.

Favorite things

Well I am Italian so I love real Italian food and restraunts. It's asking me about my favorite things and well my cell phone is one of my favorite things lol.

For fun

I like to stay in shape, I enjoy going running and biking when the weather is nice. I'm always game for going to the museums or taking the afternoon off for a theme park like Cedar Point. When I want a thrill, I'll go sky diving.

Last read

I like to stay busy and live an active lifestyle that being said I really dont have much time to just sit down and read. I would much rather be out doing something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to church every Sunday and went on a few mission trips, but I still know how to have fun.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have my EMT-P Paramedic's License from St. Thomas Hospital.