Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet someone new to explore new worlds with, maybe you do too?

In his own words

Im a fun loving individual who really really loves to travel. I have been blessed with being able to see the world and now that I work at an airline HQ near Phoenix, I can continue to do that. I am very family oriented as everyone knows me as kind of a "mommas boy". I typically would not use this site, but I've come to that age where I want something more serious. I am a youngish (30) year old professional that really wants to experience life with someone. I love dining out and exploring new places in and around Scottsdale that I haven't seen or tried yet! Even though I love going out, I really also love to spend time at my home just relaxing and watching kind of depends on the mood! I do have tons of energy and am a very outgoing person. My friends would definitely describe me as someone who gets excited about even the smallest things! I'm looking for someone who also wants something serious. I'm not saying that if we try a first date I'm expecting something more out of it. But if something does work out, it would be great to get to know the other person that much more. I really also would like to meet someone who is outgoing, outspoken at times, and full of life. Always trying to better oneself is an important aspect to the individual as well. I'm on this site to meet someone and I'm not on here just for fun. So if you want to talk, lets do it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Basset Hounds rule as I've had tons in the past!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Spain, LA, NYC, Alaska rocks too

Favorite things

Love all types of music...even country these days. It depends on the mood, you know? The Office, and a couple HBO series shows make me laugh hysterically!

For fun

I LOVE to travel. Traveling is probably the most amazing thing t do in ones life. Being able to see new places in the world really makes me appreciate life and how much we have!

Last read

Bangkok Hilton. A story of an Australian who tried to smuggle heroin out of Thailand, got caught, and spent a decade in Thai prison and explained what it was like



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Financial Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral