Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to enjoy life w/ me to make us both happy!!

In his own words

I am a very genuine and sweet guy that would do anything to make you happy. I would go out of my way and do anything that can make that possible. I grew up in the midwest after college packed up my things and moved to San Diego for 10 years. I recently took a job back in the midwest and am happy to be back!! I am looking for someone I can connect with and enjoy the rest of my life with me. I just want to be happy and have someone to be happy with!! I'm not one to write a long description of myself, if your interested then email me and we can go from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a chiwawa mix unknown about 6 months ago, Her name is Zooey and she finally found a good home with me!! I am going to rescue another dog soon!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are so many great places to dine out, my list could go on and on. I like my favorite spots but living in San Diego there were so many new place everyday to check out. I love going out to eat and having a great time trying new places!!


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Like I said before going out to eat and trying new places is one of my favorites! I also like to hear any kind of live music, its just good to hear music live! So Basically trying new restaurants and hearing live music are my favorites.

For fun

Hang out with friends, love seeing live music of my favorite bands, seeing a good movie is always a good time, just being in good company is a must. I love running, it makes it easy running along the ocean.

Last read

I read a lot of travel books from other countries or cities. There is so much to see and do, and I am so curious about all cultures. I've done some traveling abroad and it has given me the travel bug, I want to see as much of the world as I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am an Oulets Manager at the Ramada Plaza.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference