Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping my fingers crossed.

In his own words

I’m an active, reliable guy with a strong work ethic who likes listening to live music, working out regularly at the gym, and traveling all over the world. Don’t see any of your favorites on this list? Don’t worry. What I do is less important to me than who I’m with. If I had to choose just a few words to describe myself, I’d pick outgoing, loyal, and compassionate. I have most of the things that really matter in life, including a good job, a nice place to live, and a loving family. The only thing missing is someone to share it all with me. I’d like to meet a fun, outdoorsy woman who shares some of my interests and introduces me to hers. Physically I’m attracted to active, affectionate women with warm smiles that reach all the way to their eyes. Beyond that, the qualities that matter most to me are an open mind, humor, and love of family. Does this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a 2-year-old cat and I’d like to get a dog someday too when I have the time and space.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I love to travel, my favorite places are all over. Orlando, the Florida Keys, Alaska, the Bahamas and Mexico top my list so far. I’d like to explore Japan, Ireland, Scotland and Germany next, especially with the right person.

Favorite things

Sushi and other healthy foods. A wide variety of movies, especially the Fast and the Furious and anything with Adam Sandler in it. All different kinds of music, but Metallica is a favorite. Physical exercise.

For fun

When the weather cooperates, I like attending festivals, watching NASCAR races, going to theme parks, and spending time at the beach. I don’t have to go out to have fun though – sometimes nothing beats relaxing at home.

Last read

I do a fair amount of reading for work, so I’m pretty sure the last thing I read was a specification of some sort.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an estimator for a construction company and I’ve been with them for 12 years now. I’d be happy to tell you more about my job in person some time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am primarily of German, Irish, and Russian descent.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I’m half-Jewish and half-Christian so I get to celebrate all the holidays! I don’t very often go to church though. I’d be open to dating a woman of any faith as long as there was mutual respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I’m currently attending Broward College and working on an Associate’s degree in construction management.