Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-44 in Colorado, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am a kind, hardworking, honest carpenter. I...

In his own words

I am a kind, hardworking, honest carpenter. I love to design create, and build. I love working on difficult, and unique projects. In my spare time you can find me cleaning and cooking, doing laundry, and yard work. I got my son and I ski passes this year, so the house and yard work may get neglected. The last five years I have been traveling back to New York to build at Lake George. I am so lucky to be able to travel back and have full time work on homes that mean the most to me. I get to work on and in the lake. It's awesome most of the time, chilly other times, but a dream come true. I need to be there several months a year, but once the leaves drop and the sun goes away I come back to colorado. I want to find someone to share my life with. Someone to come home to, wake up with, cook for, cuddle with, most of all someone to call my wife. Until we meet i would be happy finding someone to go out with and enjoy the big city, or explore the mountains. Cheers! Jeremy

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a spoiled black lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fredrick's at the lake in front of the fire on a cold fall night. I want to explore Colorado more and find some hot spots around here any suggestions? Fall in New England, A-basin

Favorite things

Cooking in the kitchen with friends, watching the stars come out. No lights, warm beds, Boat rides, Sailing the Hobie Cat . Good beer, buffalo chicken pizza, Crackin' cold ones by the fire,

For fun

Summertime I love boating, swimming, drinking beers on the front porch watching the sun go down and the stars come out. Being with friends and family. Winters I like sitting by the wood stove. Snowy days, warm beds, cooking, being outside, skiing

Last read

The rustic home, other books by Ralph kylloe. I have to admit I have only read a few paragraphs of the books, the pictures are defiantly worth a thousand words. Incredible properties.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am self-employed. I have my own construction company. I build and remodel houses. I love working on unusual projects, I love working on homes at Lake George. The homes have been in the same family for a 100 years and we build for the next 100.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference