Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In his own words

I enjoy all kinds of sports (playing and watching), going out for happy hours, just being with friends/family. I enjoy being outdoors...whether it is just for a walk, going shopping, finding new restaurants to try, grilling, or chilling on the patio. I also enjoy staying in and listening to music, playing games, catching up on Tivo. There's not much I dislike doing as long as I'm with someone who is fun to be around. I'm very laid back, easy going, and open minded. I have a huge heart and feel I have a lot to give in a relationship. My ideal match is outgoing and willing to try new things. She is has a career, enjoys the outdoors, loves to travel, and can take my sarcastic sense of humor and dish it right back with a smile. While she enjoys going out once in a while, she also enjoys staying in and snuggling on the sofa watching TV/Movies. Bonus points if you can quote Office Space :-) Here are a few random facts... I own a home and a car, I love to travel and need to find a new travel partner soon, the only debt I have is my mortgage, I hope to rescue a large dog one day, and I don't lie/cheat/play games/cause drama...and expect the same in a partner. If you'd like to know anything else just ask!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally...Downtown, Uptown, Eat Street. For travel... Mexico. Looking forward to adding more to this list.


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

Happy hours, trying new restaurants, shopping, grilling, chillin on the patio. I also enjoy staying in and listening to music, playing games, or catching up on TiVo. I also have a large family and enjoy hanging out with them. I'm the fav Uncle :-)

For fun

Happy Hours, trying new restaurants (and trucks downtown), watching and playing sports (on a softball league), spending time with friends/family, bonfires, listening to music, Traveling, shopping (yes I said shopping. I know...hard to believe)

Last read

Besides random articles on the net, I'd have to say it was some random children's book I read to my nieces/nephews.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a manager of a software development team...and still a developer myself of course.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up Lutheran and attended church most Sundays growing up. Now I really don't go to church except for holidays. I don't have anything against Church, but at the same time I believe what you do every day outside of Church is what really matters.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral