Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance?

In his own words

Hi, my name is Jeremy. I am an east coast guy who moved to SD almost three years ago. Loving it so far! I am happy and stable and looking to meet a special someone to share life with. I work hard but play hard as well. A balance of work and play has always been important to me. So if you can't let go of the office we may not fit :( I am probably one of the nicest guys you'll meet but don't mistake me for a push over, I can hold my own anywhere. I am that guy whom every parent wants their daughter to marry, seriously it's been kind of ridiculous growing up trying to be match made by all your friends folks..Awkward! Anyway, I enjoy the water and anything you can do in, on, or around it. Some of my friends think I am part fish..oh well could be worse right? In the last year I have got pretty into the crossfit craze. Really would love to meet someone who is into athletics and health like I am. Not a deal breaker if not. I have an amazing family and group of friends whom I love dearly. My parents have been married for 39 years this year. Crazy I know.. 40 should be a good party! My number one companions are my dogs Kharma & Kody. Spending time with them is one of my favorite things to do. They both sleep in my bed every night so you will have to get approval from them if this is going to work ..... The perfect girl....If your the right girl you will be outgoing and full of life. You will be focused and career driven yet ready to play when the times right. You'll love sports and being fit but can still eat a greasy burger when needed. If your super high maintenance don't reply please...A dog lover would be nice. Could she be you?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a five and half year old Lab Pit Mix named Kharma and a year and half old Australian Shepard named Kody.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Watersking at sunrise is pretty amazing, A tired and happy dog after a long day is great thing..I'm a sucker for a good sunset. A great Tech football win or a killer workout gets me going. Spending time with the family and friends is always a must


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Favorite movies, Top Gun (as a kid) Anchor Man, Dumb & Dumber, Rounders, Good Fellas.

For fun

Free time - Dog activities, Exercise, fun with friends! A good movie and some wine makes for a fun evening from time to time. Boating and a case of beer isn't to shabby either. Love the Chesapeake bay in Maryland in the summer!

Last read

If your a good dancer that is a plus. I enjoy some latin style dancing from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Landscape Architect I currently work for a local Landscape management and construction company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Trying to be a better Christian...I leave it at that..
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went to Virginia Tech in Blacksburg Va. Yea middle of nowhere but so amazing! If you're into college football your one step up. Just can't root against my boys..