Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles of Pearland, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
So this is my second go at match. The first go...

In his own words

So this is my second go at match. The first go around resulted in a long relationship that seemed to be going well. I've learned a lot about about myself and have made some positive changes in my life since. One thing I've learned is that communication is one of the biggest parts of a relationship. So if you can't communicate how your feeling this probably won't work. So anyways here we go!!! A Houston Firefighter, I love what I do and couldn’t ask for a better job. Yes, it’s true that we have crazy schedules, but the fact that I work a 24 hour shift two days a week leaves me a lot of time to devote to someone special! A talkative person, laughter is a big part of my life and I love nothing better than joking around and having a good time. Since I’m capable of laughing at myself, I’m usually most attracted to a girl with a great sense of humor who doesn’t take herself too seriously. A laid back and easy-going guy who usually “goes with the flow,” I try to eat healthy, but like a greasy cheeseburger like everyone else. AND I like to think of myself as a great cook too. So the special girl in my life might get treated to an evening of “fine dining.” Don’t get me wrong, I like to go out on the town, have a couple of drinks now and then, but I also appreciate being able to relax and have fun at home. The girl I’m looking for knows what she wants in life and is working a plan to get there. Ambitious and straightforward, she isn’t afraid to say what’s on her mind, bluntly if need be. I’m very attracted to a girl who can take care of herself. She would catch my eye if she knows how to dress and is rocking her own style. If she’s someone you can share a beer and joke around with – I may have found the very girl I’ve been looking for. There’s more to me of course, but I want to know about you too. I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you, so send me an e-mail and we’ll take it from there. We can share some stories and laughter while we decide if we want to take thing to the next level and meet in person. I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Midtown and anywhere with good beer and menu. Always up for top golf, bowling and bingo in the heights.

Favorite things

Happy hour, craft beer, Texans football, JJ Watt, mexican food, sleeping in, laughter, vacations, and good company.

For fun

You might find me running, cooking, reading, watching movies, or just spending time with friends and family. A good vacation is needed at least twice a year.

Last read

Finished reading all of the A Game of Thrones book series. Still waiting on book six.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
A Firefighter/EMT at the Houston Fire Department since 2010, I first worked at the Victoria Fire Department for two years. I love what I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is of Irish, German, French and Polish ancestry, and my family moved to Houston from Iowa when I was two.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
A Christian and Catholic, I don’t attend church regularly and don’t consider religion as an important factor in my relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cy-Fair Community College is where I earned my Emergency Medical Tech, and basic Fire Certification. I’m about to go back to school to pursue my Bachelor’s Degree.