Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jeremy0693

65 year old man | Mooresville, NC, USA | Seeking women 50-70 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a good listener, I have always had a...

In his own words

I am a good listener, I have always had a great capacity to empathize and I believe in providing emotional reinforcement and a sense of balance to any relationship. Loyalty and honesty are the cornerstones of any friendship! I cannot overstate the importance of honesty and a willingness to communicate what you really think or feel! Most people I have known pay lip service to this requirement but little else. I have met few who will actually do it! I make a damn good friend and practice what I preach. Physical appearance is not a primary concern, other than being clean and reasonably well groomed! Who and what you really are is what counts! As an intelligent man, I have never been threatened by smart women and I prefer a woman with a head on her shoulders. I enjoy people who can discuss their opinions and how they formed them, rather than people who simply have opinions? You do not have to be a university professor or a genius, but an inquisitive mind is a must! I believe that we are never too old to learn! On the lighter side, I am looking for a person who has a sense of humor and someone who will allow themselves to demonstrate some kind of emotional reaction to something they find worthy. I know so many people who don't get excited about anything (emotional zombies) and I find that very stifling to my personality! While I am very responsible and dependable, I am not afraid to stay in touch with my inner child and let it out when it is appropriate. I have a great sense of humor and I like joking around with people I know. I enjoy dining, going to the movies, an occasional road trip, walks and casual conversation. I like to explore but I am most relaxed at home and I am not one who enjoys getting all dressed up. I am more impressed by substance than by spectacle and hype.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a big goofy boxer and a crazy cat

Favorite things

Music: most anything 70's, 80's, 90's. Movies: cheesy horror, sci fi, comedy, action/adventure. Food: Mexican, Asian, Italian, steakhouse. Cars: classic, muscle, jeeps.

Last read

It's your ship, fearless



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian, Russian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference