Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 60 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
On the hunt for Ms. Right. If that's you then you know what to do. I'm prepared to be amazed.

In his own words

I am a college graduate w/ no kids. I'm a very open-minded, laidback, stress free, optimistic, outdoor sports-active, compassionate, sincere, considerate, loyal, honest individual with a great since of humor and I'm looking for someone in that same regard. I love going out just as much as I like staying home when spending time with that special someone. My only hobby is to hoop (basketball). I enjoy chilling with friends from time to time. Willing to do anything as long as it's fun... or mischievous. LOL Told to be very sarcastic at times... but, I don't see it. LOL Known to have a great since of humor and loves to laugh no matter what which may be a good thing or a bad thing. Hate stress, liars and cheaters. I'm looking for someone that's outgoing, loving, understanding, considerate, funny, that can hold an intelligent conversation as well as silly (goofy) or sexy one and 100% dedicated to her man no matter what... in a health relationship. MY PHILOSOPHY ON LIFE 4 MYSELF AS WELL AS OTHERS IS THIS: *Say what you mean and mean what you say because someone will eventually call you on it. *Put God first no matter what. *Never bend or modify your beliefs or morals for anyone no matter who it is to impress others. *And last but not least just do you no matter what. If someone can't accept you for you then you need to keep it moving. Life is 2 short to be wasting your time on nonsense. *You can't please everybody sooooo... "STOP IT!" "Stay Thirsty My friends

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My favorite type of dog is the Rottweiler, Golden Retriever and Labradors. My favorite type of horse is the Clydesdale. I like all types of medium to large sea life such as sharks, whales squids, etc.

Favorite hot spots

Galleria, LA Fitness


DeVry University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

70's 80's Alternative music, 80's, 90's Hip-hop RBI like pretty much all type of movies. Comedy, Adventure such as.Fast Furious 1-6, Austin Powers 1-3, Dark Shadows, Avengers, That's my boy, etc... King of Queens, Regular Show, Adventure Time

For fun

ONY MY OWN: I like to play basketball, pool or dominoes. Chill with friends from time to time.Video games when I bored.WITH A DATE: Open to anything such asThe Zoo, Miller Outdoor Theater Events, Movie Nights, Road Trips, Kemah Boardwalk, etc...

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham, Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have Bachelor of Science in Business Administration/ Business Information Systems