Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Responsible and funny. Confident but not cocky.

In his own words

I am a well rounded gentalman with balanced qualities. I do not excel or lack in any department. I am intelligent. I have no problem maintaining an interesting conversation and won't bore or lose you, talking about things you don't know, or don't care to know about. Funny. I am naturally gifted with quick wit and a great sense of humor. Stable and hardworking. I manage a pawn shop and have worked for the company for about five years. I make fair money and still have plenty of room to move up the company ladder and earn more. Attractive, but beauty is in the eye of the beholder, so I'll let you be the judge. Oh, and I don't think there is a single Disney animated movie I dislike. On a less serious note.... This online dating thing is harder than I thought it would be. Everything I say about myself makes me sound, um well, boring. I guess I'm just a simple guy. I don't really know where to go to meet women. I'm not interested in picking up drunk women in a bar or club. I want a quality relationship built on solid grounds. I want the girl next door (not literally), simple, humble, cute, funny. That quite girl in the grocery store who smiled at me as we passed. I would love to talk to you, but I don't know what I would say. "Oh hey, I noticed you bought the Lean Pockets, nice. You know I think you're really cute. Would you like to go on a date sometime?" If there is anything about me that catches your attention let's talk. Let me take you out on one date. A cup of coffee or maybe drinks and an appetizer? If sparks don't fly between us, at least you will have had a night out on me, and you won't have to see me again, but maybe sparks will fly, maybe I'm the guy you're looking for. What do you have to lose? What did you have planned for this weekend?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one cat who I adopted about five years ago. A black and white long haired female. When I'm home she will always follow me to whatever room I'm in.

Favorite hot spots

Any place where there is food and/or drink.

For fun


Last read

An Advil bottle. I have a terrible headache.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manager of a pawnshop.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
?% English, ?% Irish, ?% German and ?% Slavic....... ...100% Awesome.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference